Here are the 17 Republican Traitor senators who voted to advance the bipartisan infrastructure plan:


Roy Blunt of Missouri
Richard Burr of North Carolina
Shelley Moore Capito of West Virginia
Bill Cassidy of Louisiana
Susan Collins of Maine
Kevin Cramer of North Dakota
Mike Crapo of Idaho
Lindsey Graham of South Carolina
Chuck Grassley of Iowa
John Hoeven of North Dakota
Mitch McConnell of Kentucky
Lisa Murkowski of Alaska
Rob Portman of Ohio
Jim Risch of Idaho
Mitt Romney of Utah
Thom Tillis of North Carolina
Todd Young of Indiana


This Bill Is More Than Infrastructure


Amnesty - Green New Deal - Spending Us To Oblivion 


The Senate Needs To Hold The Line With Other Republicans